Yhteystiedot

HARJOITUSTEN VETÄJÄT

Kilparyhmän valmennus
Marko Metz | marko.metz(at)helsingintarmo.com
Juha Honka | juha.honka(at)helsingintarmo.com
Jari Pehkonen | jari.pehkonen(at)helsingintarmo.com
​Timo Liljeroos | timo.liljeroos(at)helsingintarmo.com

Nyrkkeilykoulu junnuille
Rami Kasim | Nyrkkeilykoulun päävalmentaja | rami.kasim(at)helsingintarmo.com | gsm. +358440406645
Timo Liljeroos
Jesse Vanhala
Kerim Kadurov
Onni Jenkins

Kilpanyrkkeilykoulu junnuille
Ossi Soverila | ossi.soverila(at)helsingintarmo.com | Junnujen päävalmentaja

Kuntonyrkkeily/nyrkkeilyn alkeisryhmä
Hanne Simonen | hanne.simonen(at)helsingintarmo.com
Jaana Toijonen
Aino Sipilä
Vilja Vähä-Aho

Kuntonyrkkeily jatkoryhmä
Joni Saarenrinne | joni.saarenrinne(at)helsingintarmo.com
Markku Aalto
Erika Wielert
Kilpailijat 

Nyrkkeily aikuisille
Jani Rauma | jani.rauma(at)helsingintarmo.com
Paul Helin

Sikajumppa
Paul Helin

Jaosto 2018

Puheenjohtaja, varainhoitaja: Joni Saarenrinne
Varapuheenjohtaja: Timo Liljeroos
Valmentaja: Marko Metz
Salin ylläpitovastaava: Jani Rauma
Tiedotusvastaava: Ossi Soverila
Some-vastaava: Noora Kosonen