Yhteystiedot

HARJOITUSTEN VETÄJÄT

Kilparyhmän valmennus
Marko Metz | marko.metz(at)helsingintarmo.com
Ossi Soverila | ossi.soverila(at)helsingintarmo.com
​Timo Liljeroos | timo.liljeroos(at)helsingintarmo.com

Kuntonyrkkeily alkeisryhmä
Hanne Simonen | hanne.simonen(at)helsingintarmo.com
Jaana Toijonen
Suvi Toikka
Vilja Vähä-Aho

Kuntonyrkkeily jatkoryhmä
Joni Saarenrinne | joni.saarenrinne(at)helsingintarmo.com
Markku Aalto

Nyrkkeilykoulu junnuille
Ossi Soverila | ossi.soverila(at)helsingintarmo.com
​Timo Liljeroos

Nyrkkeilykoulu aikuisille
Jani Rauma | jani.rauma(at)helsingintarmo.com

Sikajumppa
Paul Helin

Jaosto 2017
Puheenjohtaja: Joni Saarenrinne
Jaoston sihteeri: Vilja Vähä-Aho 
Varapuheenjohtaja: Marko Metz
Varainhoitaja: Joni Saarenrinne
Salin ylläpitovastaava: Jani Rauma ja Marko Metz 
Valmentajat: Marko Metz ja Ossi Soverila
Viestintä: Terhi Kiintola