Yhteystiedot

HARJOITUSTEN VETÄJÄT

Kilparyhmän valmennus
Marko Metz | marko.metz(at)helsingintarmo.com
Juha Honka | juha.honka(at)helsingintarmo.com
Jari Pehkonen | jari.pehkonen(at)helsingintarmo.com
​Timo Liljeroos | timo.liljeroos(at)helsingintarmo.com

Nyrkkeilykoulu junnuille
Rami Kasim | Nyrkkeilykoulun päävalmentaja | rami.kasim(at)helsingintarmo.com 
Jesse Vanhanen
Kerim Kadurov
Sami Pakkala

Kilpanyrkkeilykoulu junnuille
Rami Kasim 

Kuntonyrkkeily/nyrkkeilyn alkeisryhmä
Jaana Toijonen
Aino Sipilä | aino.sipila(at)helsingintarmo.com 
Vilja Vähä-Aho

Susanna Alakotila


Kuntonyrkkeily jatkoryhmä
Joni Saarenrinne | joni.saarenrinne(at)helsingintarmo.com
Markku Aalto 

Titta Päri
Erika Wielert
Kilpailijat 

Nyrkkeily aikuisille


Paul Helin

Sikajumppa
Paul Helin