Yhteystiedot

HARJOITUSTEN VETÄJÄT

Kilparyhmän valmennus
Marko Metz | marko.metz(at)helsingintarmo.com
Ossi Soverila | ossi.soverila(at)helsingintarmo.com
​Timo Liljeroos | timo.liljeroos(at)helsingintarmo.com

Kuntonyrkkeily alkeisryhmä
Hanne Simonen | hanne.simonen(at)helsingintarmo.com
Jaana Toijonen
Aino Sipilä
Vilja Vähä-Aho

Kuntonyrkkeily jatkoryhmä
Joni Saarenrinne | joni.saarenrinne(at)helsingintarmo.com
Markku Aalto
Erika Wielert

Nyrkkeilykoulu junnuille
Ossi Soverila | ossi.soverila(at)helsingintarmo.com
​Timo Liljeroos

Nyrkkeilykoulu aikuisille
Jani Rauma | jani.rauma(at)helsingintarmo.com
Rami Kasim

Sikajumppa
Paul Helin

Jaosto 2018

Puheenjohtaja, varainhoitaja: Joni Saarenrinne
Sihteeri: Terhi Kiintola
Varapuheenjohtaja: Timo Liljeroos
Valmentaja: Marko Metz
Salin ylläpitovastaava: Jani Rauma
Tiedotusvastaava: Ossi Soverila
Some-vastaava: Noora Kosonen